Fact Sheet


2019 Exhibitor Fact Sheet



Move-In Days Saturday, January 19
  Sunday, January 20
  Monday, January 21
  Tuesday, January 22
(Exhibits must be complete and show ready by 2:00 pm)
   
Preview Night Tuesday, January 22
   
Media Day Wednesday, January 23
   
Public Show Days Wednesday, January 23
  Thursday, January 24
  Friday, January 25
  Saturday, January 26
  Sunday, January 27
   
Move-Out Days Sunday, January 27
(All non-manufacturers have to move out by 11:59 pm)
  Monday, January 28
(See move-out schedule for manufacturers)
  Tuesday, January 29
(Limited Halls - TBD)
   
Location NRG Center
One NRG Park
8400 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX 77054
Phone: (832) 667-1400

Facebook
YouTube
Twitter
Instagram